my life….new home, new hopes

i got the news on wednesday last week and found a new place 300 miles away from where i was living by sunday.

the news was about the grave concerns the court appointed child psycologist has about my ex’s ability to look after my two children. this is no surprise to me, but it is sad and worrying. my legal team called for an emergency hearing and my family pulled out all the stops to find a place suitable for me and the children.

it’s a nice two bedroom flat with everything we need.

i’m affraid that i’ll have to keep this post quite short as i don’t have a computer at the moment and i am currently using hte local internet cafe, costing 5pence a minute.

never mind. i do know that the open university will help with the cost of a laptop, so watch this space.

wish me and my children luck for monday!

About daddyfumanchu

update: i got me kids back.... so there!
This entry was posted in my life, struggles/ contact with my children and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

