my life…..CONTACT, 3 days a week!!

i moved back to Cornwall as instructed. “the Wicked Liar” has somehow managed to convince the child psychologist that the state of my children and her lack of care for them was only temporary. well we’ll see. you can’t change the habits of a life time. the emergency hearing for contact with my children was held on monday 16/11/09 at Truro county court. the judge has given “the Wicked Liar” a chance to redeem herself, but did award me Friday, saturday and Sunday morning with little Sam and Amy. i am ecstatic, although i little disappointed. but, at the end of the day, i know she can’t, won’t, doesn’t want to cope and the school days will be too much pressure for her. “the Old Brass”, (her mother) is here at the moment, but she’ll go home and my children will be left at the mercy of their ‘mother’ again.

i feel i should mention the child psychologist. he sent a letter to the court saying that he felt that by ignoring my wife i was being rude to her. well after what she said and did to me and my family, i am surprised that he thinks my behaviour would be otherwise. i will be as civil as possible, but i feel that “the Wicked Liar” should accept that the world doesn’t revolve around her and her feelings. this is about my children, not her.

all i can say is that i look forward to seeing my children and any future hearings will only award me MORE CONTACT.

i am still having to use a internet cafe to do posts, etc., but their is internet access at the complex where i live. it seems to be as cheap as anywhere in town, if not a little cheaper! also the veiws from my flat are tremendous, and i can even see the lighthouse on a clear day, and it’s always blinking away at night. Sammy and Amy LOVE my flat. i have made their beds with peppa pig and Ben 10 quilts and pillows. we are going to have a great time!

Stay safe out there!

About daddyfumanchu

update: i got me kids back.... so there!
This entry was posted in my life, struggles/ contact with my children and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to my life…..CONTACT, 3 days a week!!

  1. Lee Ashford says:

    Hi mate good to here ur happy, Just keep fighting the bitch!!! You will get there! As we all know she is a slapper that lies. THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT!!! and even more will happen now nanny is going home!!!!Getting bk to her old tricks!!!!

    Im just at mom and dads getting off my tabs looking forward!!! when u bk in brum?

    email me LEE

Leave a Reply

