my life…and relax! ahhh

i would never have believed on 13th june 2009, that everything that i have accumplished was possible. clean for 5 months, and my children finally living with me. they are spending this week with their ‘mother’ before  i have them living with me proper.

i can finally get a nights sleep.

i can relax a little bit.

at this precise moment i am going to truro for the afternoon with me dad and a family friend. i have also had a call from an friend who lives in london. he says that he has brought himself a laptop, so i shall be encouraging him to start a wordpress weblog!

bye bye for now.

About daddyfumanchu

update: i got me kids back.... so there!
This entry was posted in my life, struggles/ contact with my children and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

