my life….life is good (at last)

i am enjoying being able to live as normal a life as possible. today i got a good friend to open an email with live.com. i am hoping that he will take full advantage of this oportunity, and from he has done so far, he’s taking to it like a duck to water.

my kids are with their mother at the weekend, which gives me a couple of days to recouperate and tidy the flat.

its mothers day on sunday, so i will be sending a cream tea to me mom.

time running out now…..c u soon 😉

About daddyfumanchu

update: i got me kids back.... so there!
This entry was posted in living life, my life, struggles/ contact with my children and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

