my life…sutton park with kids.

today we decided to go to sutton park for a couple of hours. there are a number of bridges that lead to bracebridge pool. my son managed to fall into the bog, ninja warriors style.

it looks like i will be getting my home back. the landlord has given me ex notice to quit, and she informed me that she’s found somewhere else, and is moving out on 22nd april. i have contacted the landlord, who told me they have no objection to me taking on the lease. now thats what i call full circle!

i have got to get a camera to take some pics of the next few days to upload onto here and me face book. whilst i am updating this blog i am listening to a jigsy king live cd. fantastic! lighter!

About daddyfumanchu

update: i got me kids back.... so there!
This entry was posted in living life, my life, struggles/ contact with my children and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment