my life…… going to sutton

today me and the kids are going to sutton coldfield town center to get a birthday card for my dad, some YU- GI- OH card covers and hopefully a model tank that is the scale needed to be compatable with the warhammer40k game. i am also going to try to get some plasti- card. i shall no doubt show what happened in a blog later.

below is a picture of my dad when he was in his early twenties-

my dad is the one looking directly into the camera. below is a picture of me and my son:

About daddyfumanchu

update: i got me kids back.... so there!
This entry was posted in living life, my life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

